Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

You’re interested, though mildly overwhelmed, by reading all my meanderings.

Life coach, spirituality, musings

Now’s the time to take my challenge- it will change your life!

Now, let me put my money where my mouth is –

I challenge you to allow me to do a FREE mini Aura-Bio Reading for you.

In exchange, you agree to write a short reply (three or four sentences, tops) commenting on your thoughts about it.

You don’t have to go into details if you don’t like, but many get so excited they want to talk all about it.

Here’s an example of a recent one, found on my website, http://thecreatordeems.yolasite.com/testimonies-from-all-over.php

 Fire Eater, you have so  many gifts and much to  offer…Thank you so much for the read! It was SO spot on!!!  It is way more than I ever expected & you are so accurate, it is scary!! Wonderful job my dear!! Mary, Ontario

See? Easy, peasy.

All you have to do is send me a tiny email that includes your name, birthdate, and time of birth, as well as the city, and I will condense my typical 6-8 pg. reading into one to three – my gift to you. Your feedback is a blessing to me, as well. I will not ever use your email without your permission, I will not give to anyone else, it is all confidential.

What say?

Your authentic self is waiting….

thecreatordeems@gmail.com

