I have gotten much joy from these vegan recipes, and the kids love them, too! Gorgeous pictures for the holidays delights, too…Enjoy!

Honk If You're Vegan

IMG_4430_1000B

Should I make goodies for my friends and family this Christmas? I’ve been going back and forth about this. On the one hand, I love giving people homemade sweets. It’s even more fun now that I’m vegan because it’s a way to let my omnivore loved ones see that eating vegan can be delicious.

On the other hand, I’m busy. Not only am I dealing with the holiday hustle, but I’m also helping my sis get ready for her December 27th wedding and planning my upcoming vacation. What’s more, my Plant Strong diet doesn’t allow sugar, but I can’t resist goodies when they’re right in front of me.

What’s a chica to do?

My answer is quick, easy and healthy candy. Here are some recipes I found that meet most of these requirements. Some are easier than others and there are a couple that are not super healthy. On the…

View original post 423 more words

